Stoughton Optimist Club
Stoughton Optimist Club
  Bringing out the Best in Kids
 
View District Site
 


       
 
 
 
Home
 
Meetings
Events
Join
About


You are invited. Join Us!
   September 2019   
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 

District Conferences

District conferences are geared to help all clubs achieve more by sharing ideas and learning together.

View Details SWIS 1st Quarter Conference 2019 - 2020 | View Details
Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg Hotel
Executive Meeting: Fri, Oct. 18 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, Oct 19, 8:30- 3:30 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, September 6, 2019
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2019 -2020 | View Details
Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Brodhead, WI
Sat Feb 22, 8:00 AM-Exec Mtg, 9:30- 4:00 PM, Conference
Registration Opens: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Last Day To Register: Monday, February 17, 2020

View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2019 - 2020 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Executive Meeting: Fri, May 8 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, May 9, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Monday, April 6, 2020
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 5, 2020

View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2019-2020 | View Details
Milwaukee, Radisson West
Executive Meeting: Fri, Aug 14 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, Aug 15, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Friday, July 10, 2020
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 11, 2020

  Powered by ClubUX
© 2019 All Rights Reserved
   

Optimist

Home   |   Meetings   |   Events   |   Join   |   About  
Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Sponsor Us   |   Login
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Web Design | Stoughton, WI USA


ClubUX